Scientific Staff    
Name Role E-mail
Mr Amat Bah PhD Student
Mr Alansana Darboe PhD Student
Dr Momodou Darboe Senior Scientific Officer
Dr Landing Jarjou Senior Scientific Officer
Mr Modou Jobe Wellcome Trust Masters Fellow
Prof Andrew Prentice Head, MRC ING
Dr Matt Silver Investigator Scientist
Mr Andrew Doel Higher Scientific Officer
Ms Emily Teshome PhD Student
Dr Rita Wegmüller Head, Keneba Field Site
Mr Momodou W. Jallow PhD Student
Dr. Caitlin Naylor Postdoctoral fellowship
James Cross PhD student
Philip James PhD student
Noah Kessler Bioinformatician
Sheila Mburu PhD student
Ramatoulie Janha Senior Scientific Officer
Helen Nabwera PhD Student
Non Scientific Staff
Name Role E-mail
Mohammed Ngum Head of Data, Keneba
Mr Buba Jabang Administrator
Joanne Tapper Administrator
Rowena Neville Head of Clinical Services, Keneba
Honorary Staff
Name Role E-mail
Dr Gail Goldberg Senior Investigator Scientist
Dora Pereira Research Group Leader
Dr Ann Prentice HNR Director, Head of Dept & Group Leader
Dr Kate Ward  Senior Investigator Scientist
Dr Sophie Moore Group Leader
Dr Hans Verhoef Senior Lecturer


Comments are closed.