People

Scientific Staff    
Name Role E-mail
Mr Amat Bah PhD Student amabah@mrc.gm
Mr Alansana Darboe PhD Student aldarboe@mrc.gm
Dr Momodou Darboe Senior Scientific Officer mdarboe@mrc.gm
Dr Landing Jarjou Senior Scientific Officer landing.jarjou@mrc.gm
Mr Modou Jobe Wellcome Trust Masters Fellow modoujobe@gmail.com
Prof Andrew Prentice Head, MRC ING andrew.prentice@lshtm.ac.uk
Dr Matt Silver Investigator Scientist matt.silver@lshtm.ac.uk
Mr Andrew Doel Higher Scientific Officer adoel@mrc.gm
Ms Emily Teshome PhD Student Emily.Teshome@lshtm.ac.uk
Dr Rita Wegmüller Head, Keneba Field Site rwegmuller@mrc.gm
Mr Momodou W. Jallow PhD Student mwjallow@mrc.gm
Dr. Caitlin Naylor Postdoctoral fellowship cnaylor@mrc.gm
James Cross PhD student James.Cross@lshtm.ac.uk
Philip James PhD student Philip.James@lshtm.ac.uk
Noah Kessler Bioinformatician Noah.Kessler@lshtm.ac.uk
Sheila Mburu PhD student smburu@mrc.gm
Ramatoulie Janha Senior Scientific Officer rjanha@mrc.gm
Helen Nabwera PhD Student hnabwera@doctors.org.uk
Non Scientific Staff
Name Role E-mail
Mohammed Ngum Head of Data, Keneba mngum@mrc.gm
Mr Buba Jabang Administrator bjabang@mrc.gm
Joanne Tapper Administrator Joanne.Tapper@lshtm.ac.uk
Rowena Neville Head of Clinical Services, Keneba rneville@mrc.gm
Honorary Staff
Name Role E-mail
Dr Gail Goldberg Senior Investigator Scientist Gail.Goldberg@mrc-hnr.cam.ac.uk
Dora Pereira Research Group Leader diap2@cam.ac.uk
Dr Ann Prentice HNR Director, Head of Dept & Group Leader ann.prentice@mrc-hnr.cam.ac.uk
Dr Kate Ward  Senior Investigator Scientist kate.ward@mrc-hnr.cam.ac.uk
Dr Sophie Moore Group Leader Sophie.Moore@mrc-hnr.cam.ac.uk
Dr Hans Verhoef Senior Lecturer hans.verhoef@wur.nl

Top

Comments are closed.